Hichki Music Reviews

Read the Hichki Music Reviews

Average Rating: 4/10
Reviews Counted: 9
Positive: 2
Negative: 2
Mixed: 5

Joginder Tuteja | Bollywood Hungama: 2/5
The music of Hichki is strictly situational and one just hopes that it indeed aids the storytelling of the film ... Full Review

Debarati S Sen | Times of India
Overall, 'Hichki' is a fun, light and breezy album, that sounds promising and is worth a hear ... Full Review

Sohil Nikam | Hot Friday Talks
What’s pretty evident through the songs is that the soundtrack of Hichki won’t be busting charts by any means, but it will indeed successfully serve the purpose of enhancing the film’s appeal ... Full Review

Shivani Burman | Movie Talkies: 1.5/5
Listless And Pointless. An ordinary tune - well, this is something that can be said for most of the songs that Jasleen has come up with for Hichki, all of which would ensure that this one turns out to be a forgettable affair ... Full Review

Githa Vanan | Bolly Spice: 2/5
Individually, the singers are a strong and Jasleen Royal has played them to their strengths but as a group they fail to hit home ... Full Review

Shubham | GaanaP: 2.5/5
All the songs from this album are priceless gems. The entire album is quite diverting and hilarious than any other that you must have heard recently ... Full Review

Music Aloud: 3/5
While Jasleen Royal does need to do something about the repetitiveness in her songs, especially with her singing, Hichki is definitely a step up for the lady as a composer ... Full Review

Aakriti Mehrotra | A Humming Heart
Jasleen Royal’s music for Hichki is breezy and light aka conventional YRF. It’s breezy and light, and sadly also not able to particularly stand out ... Full Review

Devarsi Ghosh | Scroll
Jasleen Royal’s album is a light-hearted affair with few catchy tunes. Seven-track album is neither bland nor remarkable ... Full Review

Hichki Bollywood Hindi Music Reviews and Ratings.
Starring: Rani Mukerji, Asif Basra, Harsh Mayar, Supriya Pilgaonkar
Music Director: Jasleen Royal
Lyrics: Raj Shekhar, David Klyton, Jaideep Sahni, Neeraj Rajawat
Record Label: YRF Music
Movie Release Date: 23 March, 2018